Community profile

Aegis of Queen Anne at Rodgers Park

2900 3rd Ave W, Seattle, WA

Assisted LivingMemory Care

About the community

About Aegis of Queen Anne at Rodgers Park

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. August 14, 2026 at 11:18 AM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Operator information updated

    Operator changed from not published to Áegis Living.

  2. August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    License information updated

    License status is ACTIVE; license number 2381.

    Open source
  3. August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record added

    Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.

    Washington DSHS

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
August 16, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

Aegis of Queen Anne at Rodgers Park

106 licensed beds · License 2381

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

No state service contract is listed in the current licensing export

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Washington DSHS.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required

Facility license

License 2381: ACTIVE · 106 licensed beds · Memory care certified

State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.

View official inspection reports ↗