A1
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 681 sq ft
$1,488–$1,854/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 2026Community profile
Surprise, AZ
About the community
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 681 sq ft
$1,488–$1,854/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 763 sq ft
$1,580–$1,907/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 743 sq ft
$1,640–$1,948/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 824 sq ft
$1,720–$2,034/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 836 sq ft
$1,760–$2,109/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 696 sq ft
$1,795/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 738 sq ft
$1,727–$2,006/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 996 sq ft
$1,985–$2,399/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1025 sq ft
$2,120–$2,455/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1024 sq ft
$2,145–$2,512/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1003 sq ft
$2,145–$2,562/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1179 sq ft
$2,550–$3,030/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1325 sq ft
$2,700–$3,091/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1328 sq ft
$2,800–$3,249/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
September 5, 2026 at 12:43 AM PDT
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.