Studio
Assisted Living · 0 bedroom
$5,900/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Community profile
1700 Tice Valley Blvd, Walnut Creek, CA
About the community
Assisted Living · 0 bedroom
$5,900/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom
$7,000/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom
$11,500/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Independent Living · 0 bedroom
$5,800/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom
$6,900/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom
$11,000/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 2, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 815 sq ft
$11,341/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 431 sq ft
$7,020/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 614 sq ft
$8,520/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 680 sq ft
$9,805/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 736 sq ft
$9,761/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 736 sq ft
$10,511/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 966 sq ft
$13,191/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 639 sq ft
$9,255/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 955 sq ft
$12,790/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 834 sq ft
$11,785/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1316 sq ft
$13,562/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 925 sq ft
$12,682/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 960 sq ft
$12,671/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 816 sq ft
$11,085/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 860 sq ft
$11,243/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Assisted Living · 860 sq ft
$11,018/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 815 sq ft
$11,302/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 431 sq ft
$6,620/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 614 sq ft
$8,378/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 680 sq ft
$9,532/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 736 sq ft
$9,607/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 736 sq ft
$10,076/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 966 sq ft
$13,267/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 639 sq ft
$9,272/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 955 sq ft
$12,616/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 834 sq ft
$11,784/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1316 sq ft
$13,435/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 925 sq ft
$12,704/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 960 sq ft
$13,076/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 816 sq ft
$11,061/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 13, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 5, 2026.