Studio
Memory Care · 0 bedroom
$6,999/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 1, 2026Community profile
275 Los Ranchitos Rd, San Rafael, CA
About the community
Memory Care · 0 bedroom
$6,999/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 1, 20260 bedroom · 300 sq ft
Schedule a visit →900 sq ft
Schedule a visit →Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 600 sq ft
$9,496/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 650 sq ft
$10,289/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 600 sq ft
$9,282/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 525 sq ft
$8,955/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 900 sq ft
$11,327/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 475 sq ft
$8,628/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 775 sq ft
$10,786/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 0 bedroom · 275 sq ft
$7,085/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living · 0 bedroom · 325 sq ft
$7,136/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 600 sq ft
$9,028/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 525 sq ft
$8,855/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Memory Care · 0 bedroom · 275 sq ft
$8,560/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 20, 2026Memory Care · 0 bedroom · 325 sq ft
$8,423/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 20, 2026Assisted Living · 750 sq ft
$10,554/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Independent Living · 750 sq ft
$10,200/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
September 19, 2026 at 6:20 PM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
AL A1 Two Bedroom published price changed from $10,186 to $10,289.
Official operator website ↗AL G3 Studio published price changed from $7,055 to $7,136.
Official operator website ↗AL E One Bedroom published price changed from $8,543 to $8,628.
Official operator website ↗AL A One Bedroom published price changed from $9,400 to $9,496.
Official operator website ↗AL B One Bedroom published price changed from $8,867 to $8,955.
Official operator website ↗AL AB One Bedroom published price changed from $9,188 to $9,282.
Official operator website ↗AL F Two Bedroom published price changed from $10,675 to $10,786.
Official operator website ↗AL D Two Bedroom published price changed from $11,216 to $11,327.
Official operator website ↗AL G1 Studio published price changed from $7,010 to $7,085.
Official operator website ↗August 20, 2026 at 9:41 PM PDT
MC G3 Studio published price changed from $8,425 to $8,423.
Official operator website ↗MC G1 Studio published price changed from $8,562 to $8,560.
Official operator website ↗August 20, 2026 at 4:11 PM PDT
MC G1 Studio published price changed from $8,562 to $8,560.
Official operator website ↗MC G3 Studio published price changed from $8,425 to $8,423.
Official operator website ↗August 15, 2026 at 2:31 AM PDT
AL C Two Bedroom published price is no longer current.
Official operator website ↗Verified overview
Current source-published prices
These published prices could not be tied to a specific floor plan. A published price does not confirm current availability.
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 5, 2026.