Community profile

ELISEO

1301 N Highlands Parkway, Tacoma, WA

Assisted LivingMemory CareSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About ELISEO

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    License information updated

    License status is ACTIVE; license number 1187.

    Open source
  2. August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record added

    Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.

    Washington DSHS

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

  3. August 15, 2026 at 1:33 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
August 17, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

eliseo

71 licensed beds · License 1187

Skilled nursing

ELISEO

187 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505435

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services3/5 overall CMS rating · 2/5 health inspection · 3/5 staffing · 20 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required

Facility license

License 1187: ACTIVE · 71 licensed beds · Memory care certified

State service contract listing: Assisted Living SOW. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.

View official inspection reports ↗