A1
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 598 sq ft
$1,851/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 4, 2026Community profile
5211 Forest Ln, Dallas, TX
About the community
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 598 sq ft
$1,851/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 681 sq ft
$1,906/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 849 sq ft
$2,689/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1153 sq ft
$2,768/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20262 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 1414 sq ft
$4,017/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1042 sq ft
$2,921–$2,983/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1042 sq ft
$3,087/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 4, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · A1
$1,851/month
Sources: 55places · checked Sep 4, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 2 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
September 4, 2026 at 1:54 AM PDT
August 8, 2026 at 2:26 PM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Published availability changed from AVAILABLE to no longer current.
55places ↗Published availability changed from AVAILABLE to no longer current.
55places ↗Published availability changed from AVAILABLE to no longer current.
55places ↗Published availability changed from AVAILABLE to no longer current.
55places ↗Published availability changed from AVAILABLE to no longer current.
55places ↗Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 4, 2026.