Tobey Jones Building Studio
Independent Living · 0 bedroom · 390 sq ft
$4,880/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
5340 North Bristol Street, Tacoma, WA
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living · 0 bedroom · 390 sq ft
$4,880/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 375 sq ft
$4,790/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 625 sq ft
$6,950/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 840 sq ft
$7,825/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 585–665 sq ft
$4,510–$5,490/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 925–940 sq ft
$6,340–$6,920/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 915–1270 sq ft
$6,640–$7,960/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 1300–1575 sq ft
$7,080–$7,700/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 1340 sq ft
$5,880/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$4,975–$6,775/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,415–$10,750/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$6,640/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$7,680/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$8,715/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$8,900/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$11,335/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Garden Apartment 585-665 sq. ft.
$4,510–$5,490/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Lillian Pratt Studio
$4,975–$6,775/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Lillian Pratt Studio
$5,555–$7,355/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Lillian Pratt Studio
$7,445–$9,245/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Lillian Pratt Studio
$9,515–$11,315/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Memory Care · Memory Care private suite with shared bath
$6,640/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Memory Care · Memory Care private suite with shared bath
$9,520/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Memory Care · Memory Care private suite with shared bath
$10,710/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Memory Care · Memory Care private suite with shared bath
$12,310/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 17, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Memory Care
$4,070/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Memory Care
$5,670/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Independent Living
$1,000 · billing period not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
$540/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
$640/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
$1,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$580/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$1,400/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$2,470/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$3,540/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$4,540/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Memory Care
$2,880/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Garden Apartment 915-1,270 sq. ft. · Independent Living
$150,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Bristol View two-bedroom apartment · Independent Living
$375,000–$450,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Garden Apartment 925-940 sq. ft. · Independent Living
$125,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Independent Living
$5,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Garden Apartment 585-665 sq. ft. · Independent Living
$100,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Duplex Cottage · Independent Living
$350,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Memory Care
$5,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$5,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Assisted Living
$1,000/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
Independent Living
$1,000/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked August 17, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Verified overview
Assisted living
101 licensed beds · License 61
Classification and identity evidence
Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Payment-program records
No state service contract is listed in the current licensing export
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Washington DSHS.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.
License 61: ACTIVE · 101 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.