Community profile

HERITAGE RIDGE SENIOR LIVING AT WINDY HILL

250 Dogwood Drive, Philipsburg, PA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care HomesContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About HERITAGE RIDGE SENIOR LIVING AT WINDY HILL

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 2, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

HERITAGE RIDGE SENIOR LIVING AT WINDY HILL

16 licensed beds · License 232810

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Pennsylvania Insurance Department's weekly Continuing Care Retirement Community facility search. The registry supports CCRC classification and supplies an official mailing locality, but does not prove current availability, physical-campus coordinates, operator identity, contract terms, or current prices. County routing was reviewed in a versioned snapshot captured 2026-08-15; entries without official county routing, usable provider evidence, or a non-post-office-box address are excluded from automatic city inventory.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 30, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Pennsylvania Department of Human Services Human Services Provider Directory Personal Care Home result, restricted to LICENSED facilities with a Full or Provisional credential and 4 through 16 licensed beds. When the directory supplies credential dates, expired credentials are excluded; the current directory schema may publish the active LICENSED status without dates. Pennsylvania identifies Personal Care Homes as providing shelter, meals, supervision, and personal care; its official category and small capacity form a conservative Board & Care proxy, but Pennsylvania does not certify that marketing label. The official license establishes no current availability, price, fee, owner, or operator.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 2, 2026
  • LICENSEE: PHILLIPSBURG SNF OPCO LLC · Pennsylvania Department of Human Services · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 232810 · Pennsylvania Department of Human Services · official source ↗
  • CCRC PROVIDER: Continuum Healthcare · Pennsylvania Insurance Department · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked September 2, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required