S1-4
1 bathroom · 685 sq ft
$1,367–$1,412/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 2026Community profile
Charlotte, NC
About the community
1 bathroom · 685 sq ft
$1,367–$1,412/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bathroom · 685 sq ft
$1,363–$1,393/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 773 sq ft
$1,510–$1,555/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 785 sq ft
$1,539–$1,540/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 753 sq ft
$1,565–$1,643/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 877 sq ft
$1,677–$1,723/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 856 sq ft
$1,742–$1,787/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1164 sq ft
$1,910/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1213 sq ft
$1,973–$2,093/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1184 sq ft
$1,935–$1,980/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1184 sq ft
$1,940/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20263 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1439 sq ft
$2,227–$2,273/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1329 sq ft
$2,285/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20263 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1429 sq ft
$2,287/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1183 sq ft
$2,083/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 2 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
September 4, 2026 at 10:19 PM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.