Community profile

Martin Luther Adult Day Program

1401 E 100th St, Bloomington, MN

Skilled Nursing

About the community

About Martin Luther Adult Day Program

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 15, 2026 at 6:31 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record updated

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Skilled Nursing
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 19, 2026

Campus care settings

Adult day program

Martin Luther Adult Day Program

23 licensed participants · License 1045460

Adult day program

Martin Luther Adult Day Program

23 licensed participants · License 1045460

Skilled nursing

MARTIN LUTHER CARE CENTER

137 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 245272

How care is delivered

Day, long-term, and short-stay services

Service format is separate from care need. Respite means temporary substitute care intended to give a regular caregiver relief. “Not publicly confirmed” is not the same as “No.”

Adult day program

Medical adult day

Respite purpose: Yes · Overnight: No

Payment: Self-pay not publicly confirmed

Published included services: Meals, Activities, Social Services, Caregiver Support

Minnesota DHS licensed Adult Day Care Services · source dated September 19, 2026

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 24, 2026

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Certified provider record

MN Medicaid

Payer: MN Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services2/5 overall CMS rating · 1/5 health inspection · 5/5 staffing · 14 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 19, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
Martin Luther Adult Day Program – Bloomington, MN | Find With Care