One-Bedroom
Independent Living · 698–1100 sq ft
$5,996–$6,840/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
116 Fairview Avenue N, Seattle, WA
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living · 698–1100 sq ft
$5,996–$6,840/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 950–1100 sq ft
$6,724/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1169–1723 sq ft
$6,840–$8,399/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1324–2188 sq ft
$7,204–$8,399/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1820–2115 sq ft
$8,399/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
One-Bedroom · Independent Living
$375,000–$800,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective October 1, 2025 · Checked August 17, 2026
Two-Bedroom · Independent Living
$600,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective October 1, 2025 · Checked August 17, 2026
One-Bedroom + Den · Independent Living
$500,000–$750,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective October 1, 2025 · Checked August 17, 2026
Two-Bedroom + Den · Independent Living
$700,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective October 1, 2025 · Checked August 17, 2026
Three-Bedroom · Independent Living
$1,500,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective October 1, 2025 · Checked August 17, 2026
Independent Living
$10,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 17, 2026
Independent Living
$1,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 17, 2026
Independent Living
$1,671/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective October 1, 2025 · Checked August 17, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
August 14, 2026 at 6:33 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Verified overview
Assisted living
63 licensed beds · License 2034
Skilled nursing
46 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505520
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.
License 2034: ACTIVE · 63 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.