Franklin
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 701 sq ft
$1,885/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 2026Community profile
Kennesaw, GA
About the community
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 701 sq ft
$1,885/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 774 sq ft
$2,261/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 859 sq ft
$2,282/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 941 sq ft
$2,288–$2,438/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 846 sq ft
$2,335–$2,391/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1043 sq ft
$2,531/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1.5 bathroom · 990 sq ft
$2,672/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1280 sq ft
$3,035/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1240 sq ft
$2,935/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1306 sq ft
$3,143/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1293 sq ft
$3,003–$3,471/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1403 sq ft
$3,488/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1471 sq ft
$3,718–$3,768/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
September 4, 2026 at 11:51 PM PDT
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.