Community profile

PARK MANOR REHABILITATION CTR

1710 Plaza Way, Walla Walla, WA

Skilled Nursing

About the community

About PARK MANOR REHABILITATION CTR

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Skilled Nursing
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 16, 2026

Campus care settings

Skilled nursing

PARK MANOR REHABILITATION CTR

99 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505074

Skilled nursing

Park Manor Rehabilitation Center

Capacity not published

Skilled nursing

Park Manor Rehabilitation Center

Capacity not published

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 16, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 16, 2026

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Certified provider record

Washington Medicaid long-term nursing facility care

Payer: Washington Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Listed in a public directory

Washington

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated September 2, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services5/5 overall CMS rating · 5/5 health inspection · 5/5 staffing · 2 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required