Community profile

PARK SHORE

1630 43rd Avenue East, Seattle, WA

Assisted LivingMemory CareSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About PARK SHORE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. August 16, 2026 at 3:23 AM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Operator information updated

    Operator changed from not published to Transforming Age | Senior Housing, Community Services, Philanthropy, Technology & Partnerships.

  2. August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    License information updated

    License status is ACTIVE; license number 183.

    Open source
  3. August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record added

    Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.

    Washington DSHS

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

  4. August 14, 2026 at 6:33 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
August 26, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

PARK SHORE

36 licensed beds · License 183

Skilled nursing

PARK SHORE

28 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505493

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services4/5 overall CMS rating · 3/5 health inspection · 4/5 staffing · 14 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required

Facility license

License 183: ACTIVE · 36 licensed beds · Memory care certified

State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.

View official inspection reports ↗