One-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,321/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Community profile
819 Salem Drive, Redlands, CA
About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,321/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,491/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,116/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,116/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · One-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$4,321/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Two-Bedroom Single-Family Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$309,296 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$132,864 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$96,216 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Three-Bedroom Single-Family Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$376,136 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
$2,158/month
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 3:33 AM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗September 15, 2026 at 2:44 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Verified overview
Assisted living
301 licensed beds · License 360904812
Skilled nursing
License 240000189
Skilled nursing
48 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 055914
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 24, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 16, 2026Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 15, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 15, 2025Listed in a public directory
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated September 2, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Medi-Cal · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 15, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.