One-Bedroom Apartment
Independent Living
$4,064/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
1200 Porters Neck Road, Wilmington, NC
About the community
Independent Living
$4,064/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,844/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,870/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,244/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · One-Bedroom Apartment
$4,064/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
New Phase 2 Village Flats · Independent Living
$594,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 24, 2026 · Checked August 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartment · Independent Living
$205,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 24, 2026 · Checked August 16, 2026
Duplex Homes · Independent Living
$315,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 24, 2026 · Checked August 16, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartment · Independent Living
$151,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 24, 2026 · Checked August 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked August 16, 2026.