Community profile

SARATOGA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER

14500 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA

Assisted LivingSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About SARATOGA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 3, 2026 at 8:03 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 16, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

SARATOGA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY

418 licensed beds · License 435201057

Skilled nursing

Saratoga Retirement Community

Capacity not published

Skilled nursing

SARATOGA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER

94 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 555343

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 25, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 16, 2026
  • CMS CCN: 555343 · Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · official source ↗
  • CCRC PROVIDER: ODD FELLOWS HOME OF CA; GRAND LODGE; PRS MGMT INC · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗
  • LICENSEE: ODD FELLOWS HOME OF CA; GRAND LODGE; PRS MGMT INC · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 435201057 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Listed in a public directory

California - Northern

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated September 2, 2026

Certified provider record

Medi-Cal long-term nursing facility care

Payer: Medi-Cal · Service scope: Long Term Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services5/5 overall CMS rating · 5/5 health inspection · 4/5 staffing · 1 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
SARATOGA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER – Saratoga, CA | Find With Care