Studio
Assisted Living · 0 bedroom
$3,770/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Community profile
6100 Sierra College Blvd, Rocklin, CA
★ 4.574 reviewsRead reviews
About the community
Assisted Living · 0 bedroom
$3,770/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Assisted Living
$3,010/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 5, 2026Memory Care · 0 bedroom
$7,478/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Memory Care · 1 bedroom
$9,546/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 5, 2026Memory Care
$7,144/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 5, 2026Assisted Living
$4,195/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Assisted Living
$4,651/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Memory Care
$6,688/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 20260 bedroom
Schedule a visit →Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 13, 2026 at 2:10 AM PDT
Published availability changed from LIMITED to no longer current.
Official operator website ↗Family and resident feedback
Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveThe initial contact was a care pitch rather than a sales pitch. They took the information from a place for mom and considered it. They came up with options as I needed a place for Dad as well as Mom. Staff consistently friendly and helpful. Took the time to figure out the best way to communicate with Mom in memory care. I don't think any care home serves great food. It's fine and a resident can always ask for something and it will be accommodated. There is no lingering odor which you find in some places which is p…
★★★★★
PositiveSunrise of Rocklin is a wonderful facility. The staff are all very nice. The facility is really clean and has a great outdoor space. My husband’s and I said we would live there.
★★★★★
CriticalNice facility, food was good, care was average (my mom claimed there were delays in getting help), room size good but there was excessive street noise. I felt the fee was high for what it was. My mom left early and there was a long delay in receiving a refund for unused care.
★★★★★
CriticalIt seemed pretty on par with all of the other facilities… My sister-in-law who is there now is the one that actually chose the place. .. move in day was a disaster. She moved 3 times in a roughly 2 week period.
★★★★★
PositiveI would rate Sunrise Of Rocklin five stars. I think that they have been really good for Dad. The activities are plentiful. The interaction is great. There have been a few communication problems amongst the staff, but nothing too major. I would recommend it to someone else.
★★★★★
PositiveVery impressive visit. I found the facility modern, clean, well staffed and stylish. Both the open and closed spaces were delightful. Restricting access for memory care patients is excellent and alarms present. Activities are available for all and many were engaging. [name removed] was knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Over hall a lovely experience. Thanks Sunrise!
Verified overview
Current source-published prices
These published prices could not be tied to a specific floor plan. A published price does not confirm current availability.
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked August 21, 2026.