Community profile

THE PREMIER SNF OF ALICE

800-a Coyote Trail, Alice, TX

Assisted LivingSkilled NursingBoard & Care Homes

About the community

About THE PREMIER SNF OF ALICE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 11, 2026 at 10:33 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Skilled Nursing, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 12, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

THE PREMIER ASSISTED LIVING OF ALICE

16 licensed beds · License 308355

Skilled nursing

THE PREMIER SNF OF ALICE

104 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 676469

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 12, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 3, 2026
  • CMS CCN: 676469 · Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · official source ↗
  • LICENSEE: ALICE III ENTERPRISES, LLC · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 308355 · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services3/5 overall CMS rating · 4/5 health inspection · 1/5 staffing · 8 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 12, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required