August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Community profile
THE TERRACES AT SKYLINE
715 9th Avenue, Seattle, WA
About the community
About THE TERRACES AT SKYLINE
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Tracked public-data history
Recent changes
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
2 changes detected in this data refresh
Inspection record added
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage updated
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
August 14, 2026 at 6:33 PM PDT
1 change detected in this data refresh
Inspection record added
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗
Verified overview
What we know from public sources
- Care options
- Assisted Living, Memory Care, Skilled Nursing
- Operator
- Not yet resolved
- Public price status
- Not publicly found
- Last source check
- August 15, 2026
Campus care settings
Assisted living
THE TERRACES AT SKYLINE
86 licensed beds · License 2054
Skilled nursing
THE TERRACES AT SKYLINE
34 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505469
Classification and identity evidence
Why this community appears in these categories
Skilled Nursing
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026- CMS CCN: 505469 · Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · official source ↗
Payment-program records
Medicare and Medicaid information
Medicaid
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Medicare
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Inspection and quality records
Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.
Questions to confirm with the community
- Additional care fees
- Not publicly disclosed
- Move-in fee
- Not publicly disclosed
- Exact unit availability
- Confirmation required
Facility license
License 2054: ACTIVE · 86 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.
