Community profile

VitaCare Living Ladysmith I

910 Shady Ln, Ladysmith, WI

Assisted LivingIndependent LivingMemory Care

About the community

About VitaCare Living Ladysmith I

VitaCare Living Ladysmith I in Ladysmith, WI is one of senior living communities in the area. To find the right community for your needs and budget, connect with one of A Place For Mom's local senior living advisors for free, expert advice.

Published floor plans

Studio

Assisted Living · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$4,770/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 20, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

Studio$4,770 observed · tracking future changes
$4,770Aug 20, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
August 20, 2026

Source-published features

Amenities and services

Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.

Meals & dining

  • Meals Provided

Health & wellness

  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • High Acuity Care
  • Incontinence Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • Diabetic Care

Services & convenience

  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Transportation at Cost
  • Resident Parking Available
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed
  • Beautician

Activities & engagement

  • Activities On-site
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Activities Off-site

Outdoor spaces

  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Outdoor Common Areas

Apartment & room features

  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
  • Wheelchair Accessible Showers

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked August 20, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required