Epworth - single occupancy
Independent Living
$3,572/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
3800 Shamrock Drive, Charlotte, NC
About the community
Independent Living
$3,572/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,329/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,527/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,277/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,005/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,755/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,671/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,232/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,266/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$8,016/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,890/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,634/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,485/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$8,984/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,776/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$9,278/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$9,156/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$10,575/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Epworth - single occupancy
$3,572/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Lake Ridge Cottages - single occupancy · Independent Living
$577,336–$852,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Azalea View Cottages - single occupancy · Independent Living
$417,320–$616,011 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Wesley Glen Cottages - single occupancy · Independent Living
$628,858–$928,258 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$1,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
$455/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
$513/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
$347/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
$392/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$40,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Gateway - single occupancy · Independent Living
$470,015–$693,795 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Francis - single occupancy · Independent Living
$355,234–$524,382 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Epworth - single occupancy · Independent Living
$238,794–$352,527 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective December 31, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 7:24 AM PDT
Operator changed from not published to Givens Aldersgate - Charlotte NC.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.