Community profile

OAK CREST VILLAGE

8800 Walther Boulevard, Parkville, MD

Skilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About OAK CREST VILLAGE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 15, 2026 at 6:26 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 16, 2026

Campus care settings

Skilled nursing

OAK CREST VILLAGE

80 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 215308

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Maryland Department of Aging Continuing Care Provider Directory under CCRCs. Continuing Care at Home programs and planned CCRCs are excluded. The directory supports CCRC classification and public contact details; it does not establish operator identity, current availability, or a current resident price or fee.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 25, 2026

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Certified provider record

Maryland Medicaid nursing facility services

Payer: Maryland Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services4/5 overall CMS rating · 4/5 health inspection · 4/5 staffing · 7 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
OAK CREST VILLAGE – Parkville, MD | Find With Care