Villa Homes · Entrance-fee contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,606/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Community profile
19191 Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA
About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,606/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$7,049/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,464/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,966/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · Studio Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$3,966/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 20, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Studio Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$127,305 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$188,163 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026
Villa Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$240,408 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$398,574 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 26, 2026 at 5:33 PM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 7, 2026 at 10:25 PM PDT
Verified overview
Assisted living
399 licensed beds · License 300603257
Skilled nursing
License 60000055
Skilled nursing
59 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 555295
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 21, 2026Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 16, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 15, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 15, 2025Listed in a public directory
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated September 2, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Medi-Cal · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.