Studio Apartments · Month-to-month contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,552/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Community profile
1301 New Stine Road, Bakersfield, CA
About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,552/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,415/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,150/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,269/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,021/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,554/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · Studio Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,552/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 21, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Studio Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 21, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Life Plan contract
$100,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 21, 2026
Garden Apartments · Life Plan contract
$175,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 21, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 21, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 21, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Life Plan contract
$160,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 21, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Verified overview
Assisted living
220 licensed beds · License 150400536
Classification and identity evidence
Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 19, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked August 21, 2026.