Community profile

Shepherd Premier Assisted Living of Plymouth

112 S. River Blvd., Plymouth, WI

Assisted LivingIndependent LivingMemory Care

About the community

About Shepherd Premier Assisted Living of Plymouth

Shepherd Premier Assisted Living of Plymouth offers a beautiful home-like setting for individuals who want the benefit of living in a safe environment and the comfort of knowing that awake staff is available 24-hours a day. By attending to personalized service that meet each individual's physical and social needs, combined with convenient healthcare coordination, Shepherd Premier Assisted Living of Plymouth is able…

Published floor plans

1 Bedroom

Assisted Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$6,500/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 20, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

1 Bedroom$6,500 observed · tracking future changes
$6,500Aug 20, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
August 20, 2026

Source-published features

Amenities and services

Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.

Meals & dining

  • Meals Provided

Health & wellness

  • Incontinence Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • Memory Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services

Services & convenience

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Activities & engagement

  • Activities On-site
  • Devotional Activities Offsite

Outdoor spaces

  • Indoor Common Areas

Apartment & room features

  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked August 20, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required