The Afton - 1 person
Independent Living · 810 sq ft
$4,017/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
3442 Cypress Club Drive, Charlotte, NC
About the community
Independent Living · 810 sq ft
$4,017/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 810 sq ft
$6,196/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 929 sq ft
$4,100/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 929 sq ft
$6,279/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1118 sq ft
$4,279/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1118 sq ft
$6,458/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1160 sq ft
$4,528/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1160 sq ft
$6,707/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1315 sq ft
$4,949/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1315 sq ft
$7,128/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1472 sq ft
$5,369/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1472 sq ft
$7,548/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1495 sq ft
$5,458/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1495 sq ft
$7,637/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1508 sq ft
$5,291/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1508 sq ft
$7,470/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1756 sq ft
$5,624/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1756 sq ft
$7,803/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2153 sq ft
$6,025/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2153 sq ft
$8,204/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2387–2541 sq ft
$6,460/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2387–2541 sq ft
$8,639/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1800 sq ft
$6,460/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1800 sq ft
$8,639/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1900 sq ft
$6,527/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1900 sq ft
$8,706/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1982 sq ft
$6,460/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1982 sq ft
$8,639/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2100–2900 sq ft
$6,546/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2100–2900 sq ft
$8,725/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2411 sq ft
$6,698/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2411 sq ft
$8,877/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2800–3900 sq ft
$7,217/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2800–3900 sq ft
$9,396/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,500/month
Care included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$11,550–$12,360/month
Care included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · The Afton - 1 person
$4,017/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Independent Living · The Afton - 1 person
$14,277–$15,927/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Independent Living · The Afton - 1 person
$14,277–$15,927/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Assisted Living private room
$7,500/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Memory Care · Memory Care private room
$11,550–$12,360/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Assisted Living
$250/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Memory Care
$385–$412/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$342–$397/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$10,260–$11,910/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Indigo · Independent Living
$600,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Biltmore · Independent Living
$650,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Birch · Independent Living
$775,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Carlton · Independent Living
$900,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Azalea · Independent Living
$1,100,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Delano · Independent Living
$900,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Gallery · Independent Living
$1,525,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Archer · Independent Living
$550,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Park · Independent Living
$925,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Osprey · Independent Living
$1,575,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Ashley · Independent Living
$1,400,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Cambridge · Independent Living
$1,400,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Sycamore · Independent Living
$1,400,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Devonshire · Independent Living
$1,575,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Hampton · Independent Living
$1,700,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Wellesley · Independent Living
$1,850,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
The Afton · Independent Living
$525,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$6,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$10,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 9:39 AM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Skilled Nursing private-room member daily rate was published at $342.
Official operator website ↗The Azalea estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,100,000.
Official operator website ↗The Biltmore estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $650,000.
Official operator website ↗Assisted Living private room member daily rate was published at $250.
Official operator website ↗Skilled Nursing private-room member monthly rate was published at $10,260.
Official operator website ↗The Delano estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $900,000.
Official operator website ↗The Indigo estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $600,000.
Official operator website ↗The Birch estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $775,000.
Official operator website ↗The Carlton estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $900,000.
Official operator website ↗Memory Care private room member daily rate was published at $385.
Official operator website ↗The Gallery estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,525,000.
Official operator website ↗The Archer estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $550,000.
Official operator website ↗The Park estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $925,000.
Official operator website ↗The Osprey estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,575,000.
Official operator website ↗The Ashley estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,400,000.
Official operator website ↗The Cambridge estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,400,000.
Official operator website ↗The Sycamore estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,400,000.
Official operator website ↗The Devonshire estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,575,000.
Official operator website ↗The Hampton estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,700,000.
Official operator website ↗The Wellesley estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $1,850,000.
Official operator website ↗The Afton estimated gross starting purchase price was published at $525,000.
Official operator website ↗August 16, 2026 at 9:06 AM PDT
Operator changed from LCS to Charlotte Retirement Community.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.