Community profile

Hartford Estates Assisted Living

109-111 Lone Oak Ln, Hartford, WI

Assisted LivingIndependent LivingMemory Care

4.02 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About Hartford Estates Assisted Living

Hartford Estates delivers an enriching senior living experience at its residential care home in Hartford, Wisconsin. The cozy care home is situated in a peaceful residential area and has a lovely outdoor sitting area. The main living area offers an abundance of natural light, comfortable sofas and chairs, and direct access to the kitchen and dining room. Dedicated caregivers are available around the clock to provide…

Published floor plans

1 Bedroom

Assisted Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$5,800/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 20, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

1 Bedroom$5,800 observed · tracking future changes
$5,800Aug 20, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Family and resident feedback

4.0 out of 5 from 2 reviews

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I've been living here a little over 3 months. Very happy to call this my home

Since living here, the staff here has made me feel just like family. I am healthier now. then I have ever been. All of the staff here goes above and beyond everyday. Also, thank you Emmy for giving me the privilege to live here at Hartford estates.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
5.0 / 5
ScottOctober 12, 2025

★★★★★

Positive

Review for Hartford Estates Assisted Living

We love hartford estates. All the staff were wonderful and friendly. There was always prompt information and updates given as I was my grandmothers POA. I always had a managers number to call with any concerns. During our time with home hospice there too I could not have asked for better more caring people. They really took care of our whole family.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
5.0 / 5
LeahApril 17, 2023

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
August 20, 2026

Source-published features

Amenities and services

Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.

Meals & dining

  • Vegetarian
  • Kosher
  • No Sugar
  • Special Dining Programs
  • Gluten-free
  • Vegan
  • Organic
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Meals Provided

Health & wellness

  • Incontinence Care
  • High Acuity Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • Medication Management
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Diabetic Care
  • Memory Care

Services & convenience

  • Grocery Shopping and Errands
  • Transportation at Cost
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Resident Parking Available
  • Property Convenient to Public Transit
  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Activities & engagement

  • BBQs or Picnics
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Gardening Club
  • Live Musical Performances
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Activities On-site
  • Community Service Programs
  • Activities Off-site
  • Stretching Classes

Outdoor spaces

  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Outside Patio
  • Arts and Crafts Center
  • TV Lounge

Apartment & room features

  • Full kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Air Conditioned
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Ground Floor Units

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked August 20, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required