1 Bedroom
Independent Living · 1 bedroom
$7,200/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 1, 2026Community profile
311 Garden at North Hills Street, Raleigh, NC
About the community
Independent Living · 1 bedroom
$7,200/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 1, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom
$9,000/month
Care fees not included
Checked August 1, 2026Assisted Living · 335 sq ft
$8,120/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 570 sq ft
$8,120/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 673 sq ft
$9,290/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 722 sq ft
$9,755/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 731 sq ft
$9,890/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 609 sq ft
$8,805/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 1000 sq ft
$11,010/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1446 sq ft
$12,490/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1085 sq ft
$11,655/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1407 sq ft
$12,190/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 1155 sq ft
$12,010/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1545 sq ft
$12,945/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 1146 sq ft
$8,923/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1537 sq ft
$10,158/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1979 sq ft
$12,721/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1455 sq ft
$10,368/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1466 sq ft
$10,207/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1543 sq ft
$11,089/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2097 sq ft
$12,875/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 2297 sq ft
$13,098/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1220 sq ft
$9,465/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1720 sq ft
$12,090/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1110 sq ft
$8,766/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2080 sq ft
$13,593/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 950 sq ft
$8,475/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1610 sq ft
$11,810/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1375 sq ft
$10,230/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1265 sq ft
$9,890/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1330 sq ft
$10,115/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1200 sq ft
$9,675/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1525 sq ft
$10,607/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1555 sq ft
$11,065/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 800 sq ft
$7,601/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 1005 sq ft
$8,162/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care · 330 sq ft
$8,465/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care · 354 sq ft
$8,465/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026331 sq ft
$17,250/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026358 sq ft
$17,250/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 15, 2026 at 11:03 PM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
September 15, 2026 at 6:43 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Verified overview
Skilled nursing
15 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 345572
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 16, 2026Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.