Community profile

PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE

2000 East-west Connector, Austell, GA

Assisted LivingMemory CareIndependent LivingSkilled Nursing

5.060 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE

Welcome to Presbyterian Village of Austell Everyone is a neighbor at Presbyterian Village.  Our atmosphere of nurturing the whole person encourages residents and staff to keep learning, serving, growing and appreciating each other more fully each day. Presbyterian Village is a recognized leader in quality residential and care choices for senior adults.  We have been named one of the 20 best continuing care…

Published floor plans

Studio

Assisted Living · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$5,190/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Semi-Private

Assisted Living

Published starting price

$4,650/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Semi-Private

Dimensions not publicly listed

Published starting price

$10,470/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Private

Dimensions not publicly listed

Published starting price

$10,980/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Studio

Memory Care · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$5,500/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Semi-Private

Memory Care

Published starting price

$4,960/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Studio

Independent Living · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$3,715/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

1 Bedroom

Independent Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$4,595/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

2 Bedrooms

Independent Living · 2 bedroom

Published starting price

$6,195/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Detached Cottages / Bungalows

Independent Living

Published starting price

$3,910/month

Care fees not included

Checked August 2, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

Studio$3,715 observed · tracking future changes
$3,715Aug 2, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 4, 2026 at 11:03 PM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 60 reviews

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

College Campus Layout for Seniors, Kind of...

Who knew getting old could be so much fun in a senior living community?! I see commercials showing one on one care givers attending to moms who seem to have activities of daily living challenges. That wonderful service is available at Presbyterian Village when needed. Until that need arises, PV hosts fun and informative activities weekly on and off campus for preventive health, culture, culinary adventures, and sports outings. Additionally, more than 30 brain and body classes are offered weekly. Independent living

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
5.0 / 5
Denise MJuly 25, 2026

★★★★★

Positive

Review of past five years of living at PV Cobb

Wife and I have lived in independent living at Presbyterian Village-Cobb for five years and we love it. In 2025, “A Place For Mom” reviewed 30,000 retirement communities in the United States. Seventy places were selected as the “Best of Senior Living.” Out of the 70, Presbyterian Village was ranked as number 17 and awarded a plaque that can be seen in Presbyterian Village-Cobb’s independent living retirement service center lobby. The ceremony provided was enjoyed by all 150 residents. Out of 150 residents, there a

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
5.0 / 5
Tom MJuly 24, 2026

★★★★★

Positive

People Places and Participating

Not just a ‘place’ for Mom or Dad. At Presbyterian Village one continues to live and participate. Open spaces, open smiles and opportunities to contribute. It’s NOT just a place, it’s not just a care facility, Presbyterian Village COBB is a community IT’S THE PEOPLE.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
4.0 / 5
John RJuly 10, 2026

★★★★★

Positive

Review for Presbyterian Village of Cobb

We are very happy here and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an all inclusive Sr Community. We knew it was right for us during our first tour.

NMJune 26, 2026

★★★★★

Positive

I did a virtual tour. Looking for a place where wife and I can live together even though we need different levels of care. I was told that assisted living can live with spouse in memory care but not the other way around. Memory care rooms were small and sparse. When you can’t predict if you’ll be there 6 months or 10 years, living in a 2 room + bathroom situation (no living room, kitchenette) with a spouse who has dementia doesn’t appeal to me. Couldn’t bring our cat either. Liked the fact that Presbyterian Village

See category ratings
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Larry EJune 18, 2026

★★★★★

Positive

Review for Presbyterian Village of Cobb

PV Cobb is a solid 5 stars! Staff is so sweet and genuine, food selection and taste is wonderful, the facility is immaculate. Best choice for my Mom!

AnonymousApril 16, 2026

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living, Skilled Nursing
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
September 16, 2026

Campus care settings

Skilled nursing

PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE

107 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 115490

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026

Source-published features

Amenities and services

Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.

Meals & dining

  • Meals Provided

Health & wellness

  • Incontinence Care
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Non-Ambulatory Care

Services & convenience

  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Activities & engagement

  • Activities On-site
  • Devotional Activities Offsite

Outdoor spaces

  • Indoor Common Areas

Apartment & room features

  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Certified provider record

GA Medicaid

Payer: GA Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services2/5 overall CMS rating · 2/5 health inspection · 3/5 staffing · 5 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE – Austell, GA | Find With Care